Officers of The Bucks County Democratic Committee

The Bylaws of the Democratic Party of Bucks County require the establishment of Officer positions which are filled by election every four years.

The current BCDC Officers are:



Chairman John Cordisco John Cordisco.
Vice-Chairperson Glynnis Stone-Tihansky 35237_136116753088214_8352991_n
Secretary Bradley Kirsch Secretary Brad Kirsch
Treasurer Sue DeRosier sdr
Comptroller Bill Cahill 903185_532891920086106_1959265892_o
Deputy Chairperson Bill Ritter 1378074_543738499048075_367653198_n
Deputy Chairperson Frank Feinberg frankfeinberg