Our Municipal Organizations

If you'd like to get involved in your community, the best place to start is by contacting your Democratic municipal organization.

Find Your Local Democrats

The Bucks County Democratic Committee is made up many local Democratic committees. Many of the 54 townships or boroughs in the county have their own local Democratic organization. In some areas, one group represents several organizations.


Bedminster Township
Chair: Don Bradley

Bensalem Township
Chair: Ed Tokmajian

Bridgeton Township
Chair: Triste Longcore

Bristol Township
Chair: Maryann Wagner

Buckingham Township
Chair: Barbara Sheinmel

Chalfont Borough
Chair: Cynthia Jones

Doylestown Borough  
Chair: Connor O’Hanlon

Doylestown Township
Contact: Connor O’Hanlon

Durham Township

Dublin Borough
Chair: Katherine Macaulay

East Rockhill Township
Chair: Colleen Frank

Falls Township
Chair: Kim Scarpiello

Haycock Township

Hilltown Township
Chair: Katherine Macaulay

Hulmeville Borough

Ivyland Borough
Chair: Brian Munroe

Langhorne Borough
Chair: Barry Truchil

Langhorne Manor
Chair: Alicia Gasparovic

Lower Makefield Township
Chair: Karen Vander Laan

Lower Southampton Township
Chair: Kim Minger

Middletown Township
Chair: Adam Kovitz

Milford Township
Chair: James Walsh

Morrisville Borough
Chair: Nancy Sherlock

New Britain Borough
Chair: Cynthia Jones

New Britain Township
Chair: Cynthia Jones

New Hope Borough
Chair: Kristin Donnelly

Newtown Borough
Chair: George Skladany

Newtown Township
Chair: George Skladany

Nockamixon Township
Chair: Neil Jesiolowski

Northampton Township
Chair: Kristin Nielsen

Penndel Borough
Chair: Mark Moffa

Perkasie Borough
Chair: Colleen Frank

Plumstead Township
Chair: Phil Beljanski

Riegelsville Borough

Quakertown Borough
Chair: Brian Reimers

Richlandtown Borough
Chair: Brian Reimers

Richland Township
Chair: Brian Reimers

Sellersville Borough
Chair: Colleen Frank

Silverdale Borough
Chair: Katherine Macaulay

Solebury Township
Chair: Carol Spiewak

Springfield Township

Telford Borough
Chair: Katherine Macaulay

Tinicum Township
Chair: William Cahill

Trumbauersville Borough
Chair: James Walsh

Tullytown Borough
Chair: Mike Hammar

Upper Makefield Township
Chair: Steve Sloca

Upper Southampton Township
Chair: Jennifer Konow

Warminster Township
Chair: Brian Munroe

Warrington Township
Chair: Kayma Sherman-Knuckles

Warwick Township
Chair: Frank Fiorentino

West Rockhill Township
Chair: Colleen Frank

Wrightstown Township
Chair: Katherine Rankin Bartholomew

Yardley Borough
Chair: Karen Vander Laan